9th new parliament members 2020 in sri lanka list

Sri lanka government done parliamentary election on august 2020,then selected 225 new parliament members for 2020 and another nearly 5 years,president hon mr gotabaya rajapaksha decide appoint 225 parliament members and all ministers on 20/08/2020, now you can find a all parliament members and ministers list for using this page


Colombo District

Nuwara Eliya District

gall district 

Badulla District 

Rathnapura District

Matara District 

Matale District

Polonnaruwa District 

Kegalle District

Hambanthota District 

Kalutara District 

Kandy District

Gampaha district 


Leave a Comment